Questions To Begin

Is there a standard for creating a first post? If so, I don’t know what it is, so I’m going to just start with a question. Probably says quite a bit about me really. Lots of questions, (some of them more easily answerable than others) with not so many answers.

Keep posted for more questions, funny stories about being me, random tangents about my life and the people I interact with, and maybe even a few answers.

I don’t know exactly where I’m going with this blog, but I would dare to guess that most people writing a blog don’t have a destination decided when they set out. Blogging in general really seems to be about chronicling the journey anyway. I do know I’m looking to lose some weight, learn some more about Iowa, and get some of the -ness swirling around in my head out into a place I can find it again if I want to.

walk in beauty,

Kirsten

About 99counties99pounds

I love my body and I love Iowa. This is where my two loves meet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

