My secret to great water

image

Yes, I’m updating from work.

No, I’m not a paid True Lime or Grand Brands advertiser.

This is just me, telling you my secret to drinking lots and lots of water. I don’t really enjoy most of the sweet beverage packets out there for our convenience. Most of them have artificial colors, sweeteners, chemicals and such. Now, these little packets are not as good as a fresh squeeze of lime, but they are darn close and they help me keep drinking.

Come to think of it, I should try these with some gin or tequila or such…

Anyhow, the little packets are convenient and super cute.

Each one Equals 1 Wedge.

image

About 99counties99pounds

I love my body and I love Iowa. This is where my two loves meet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

