Little Free Library

I’ve been driving by the Little Free Library at 39th and Grand Ave for a year and a half now. It is only two blocks from my apartment and I haven’t taken the time to go over there. I’ve been wanting a random book to read and have not been taking the time to procure one, so today I took a walk down Tonawanda Dr. by Salisbury House and stopped over on my way back.

I picked up Paulina Simons’ The Summer Garden. I’ll let you know how it is.

 
walk in beauty
~Kirsten

 

p.s. While walking by Salisbury House I heard the rehearsal for The Merchant of Venice showing June 12th-15th.

About 99counties99pounds

I love my body and I love Iowa. This is where my two loves meet.
This entry was posted in Little Free Libraries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

